Chicago Blackhawks Signed Mystery Box Logo Hockey Puck - Champions Edition Series 2 (Limited to 200)

  • Lot number 1193555
  • Total bids 18
  • Winning bid $44.10
  • Buyer's premium $7.06
  • Total $51.16

Each Mystery Box logo hockey puck, champions edition Series 2 is a random pre-packaged autographed Blackhawks hockey puck of either a Blackhawks Hall of Famer or member of the 2010, 2013 or 2015 Stanley Cup championship team.

This Mystery Box edition is limited to 200 randomly pre-packaged logo hockey pucks in which at least 1 OF EVERY 5 contains a signed logo hockey puck of one of the following Blackhawks superstars:

Patrick Kane

Jonathan Toews

Bobby Hull

Ed Belfour

Tony Esposito

Chris Chelios

Duncan Keith

Corey Crawford

Marian Hossa

Other autographs include: Bryan Bickell, Brandon Bollig, Dave Bolland, Nick Boynton, Sheldon Brookbank, Daniel Carcillo, Scott Darling, Ray Emery, Colin Fraser, Glenn Hall, Marcus Kruger, Jamal Mayers, Johnny Oduya, Joel Quenneville, Antti Raanta, Michal Rozsival, David Rundblad, Andrew Shaw, Viktor Stalberg, Teuvo Teravainen, Trevor Van Riemsdyk, Kris Versteeg and Antoine Vermette

More than 30 different Blackhawks players were randomly inserted into the Mystery Boxes, so there is no guarantee on which player you may receive. This product is not affiliated with or endorsed by the NHL or Chicago Blackhawks.

All logo hockey pucks come with a Schwartz Sports Memorabilia tamper-proof numbered hologram and Certificate of Authenticity which can be verified online. Logo Hockey Pucks are shipped out at random and ALL SALES ARE FINAL on Mystery Box purchases.

This is a stock item and stock images may be used in this listing. The exact item you will receive will be of equal quality to the one pictured.

For more information on stock images, please see our FAQ.

This item is being shipped from the Pristine Auction warehouse.