2016 Cubs World Series Champions 16x20 Photo Team-Signed by (24) with Ben Zobrist, Theo Epstein, Javier Baez, Kyle Hendricks (Schwartz Sports COA)

  • Lot number 4584395
  • Total bids 2

Photo measures 16" x 20" in size and has been hand-signed by (24) members of the 2016 World Champion Chicago Cubs including Ben Zobrist, Theo Epstein, Javier Baez, Kyle Hendricks, Addison Russell, Dexter Fowler, Kyle Schwarber, Willson Contreras, Jon Lester, David Ross, Carl Edwards Jr., Miguel Montero, Jorge Soler, Hector Rondon, Pedro Strop, Mike Montgomery, Justin Grimm, Albert Almora Jr., Matt Szczur, Rob Zastryzny, Jed Hoyer, Chris Bosio, John Mallee and Dave Martinez.

The lot / autograph(s) includes an official Schwartz Sports Hologram and matching COA for authenticity purposes.

Authentication: Schwartz Sports COA

Due to the uniqueness of each item, please refer to the photos provided in this auction. We offer high resolution images of each item rather than a written description of condition.

This item is being shipped from an approved vendor's location.