1985 Bears Signed Super Bowl XX Program Signed By (37) with Walter Payton, Mike Ditka, Richard Dent, Dan Hampton, William Perry (BGS)

  • Lot number 5572060
  • Total bids 1
  • High bid $100.00
  • Remaining time 24d 16h 50m

Super Bowl XX program. Hand-signed on the front cover by (37) members of the 1985 Chicago Bears including Walter Payton, Mike Ditka, Richard Dent, Dan Hampton, William Perry, Wilber Marshall, Ron Rivera, Thomas Sanders, Reggie Phillips, Gary Fencik, Jim McMahon, Keith Van Horne, Mark Bortz, Kevin Butler, Dennis Gentry, Steve Fuller, Emery Morrehead, Otis Wilson, Leslie Frazier, Steve McMichael, Dave Duerson, Mike Hartenstine, Jim Covert, Buddy Ryan, Tim Wrightman, Dennis McKinnon, Maury Buford, Jay hilgenberg, Calvin Thomas, Mike Singletary, Willie Gault, Mike Richardson, Shaun Gayle, Mike Tomczak, Steve Fuller, and Tom Andrews. See photos for condition of the program.

The item / autograph(s) has been authenticated and encapsulated by Beckett (BGS) for authenticity purposes.

Authentication: BGS Encapsulated

Due to the uniqueness of each item, please refer to the photos provided in this auction. We offer high resolution images of each item rather than a written description of condition.

This item is being shipped from the Pristine Auction warehouse.