2016 Chicago Cubs Team-Signed 16x20 Photo by (21) Inscribed "FLY THE W" & "16 WS Champs" (Schwartz)

  • Lot number 8303210
  • Total views 13
  • Total bids 3

Photo measures 16" x 20" in size and has been hand-signed by (21) members of the 2016 Chicago Cubs including: Joe Maddon, David Ross, Theo Epstein, Albert Alomra, Mike Montgomery, Miguel Montero, Travis Wood, Matt Szczur, Justin Grimm, John Mallee, Jed Hoyer, Tommy La Stella, Chris Coghlan, Hector Rondon, Dave Martinez, Brandon Hyde, Gary Jones, Pedro Strop, Trevor Cahill, and Henry Blanco.

The autograph(s) includes an official Schwartz Sports Hologram and matching COA for authenticity purposes.

Authentication: Schwartz Sports COA

Due to the uniqueness of each item, please refer to the photos provided in this auction. We offer high resolution images of each item rather than a written description of condition.

This item is being shipped from an approved vendor's location.