1985 Bears LE Full-Size Camo Alternate Speed Helmet Team-Signed by (28) with Mike Singletary, Mike Ditka, Jim McMahon, Dan Hampton, Richard Dent (Schwartz)

Limited Edition # / 20

  • Lot number 8799527
  • Total views 14
  • Total bids 0

Riddell Chicago Bears full-size camo Alternate Speed helmet has been team-signed by (28) members of the 1985 Super Bowl championship team including Richard Dent (HOF), Mike Singletary (HOF), Mike Ditka (HOF), Jim McMahon, Dan Hampton (HOF), Jim Covert (HOF), Matt Suhey, Willie Gault, Jay Hilgenberg, Gary Fencik, Tom Thayer, Mark Bortz, Keith Van Horne, Mike Tomczak, Kevin Butler, Dennis McKinnon, Tim Wrightman, Otis Wilson, Reggie Phillips, Dennis Gentry, Emery Moorehead, Jim Morrisey, Calvin Thomas, Ken Taylor, Mike Hartenstine, Thomas Sanders, Mike Richardson, Tyrone Keys. The helmet is limited edition and has been hand-numbered #/20.

Please note, the images shown are stock images. The winning bidder will get a random number in the limited edition series.

The autograph(s) includes an official Schwartz Sports Hologram for authenticity purposes.

Authentication: Schwartz Sports Hologram

Due to the uniqueness of each item, please refer to the photos provided in this auction. We offer high resolution images of each item rather than a written description of condition.

This item is being shipped from an approved vendor's location.