2016 Cubs World Series Champions 16x20 Photo Team-Signed By (22) with Joe Maddon, David Ross, Theo Epstein, Aroldis Chapman, Jorge Soler (Schwartz)

  • Lot number 8799582
  • Total views 4
  • Total bids 0

Photo measures 16" x 20" in size and has been team-signed by (22) members of the 2016 Chicago Cubs team! Signers on the photo include: signed 2016 World Series infielders celebration spotlight 16x20 photo. This team photo is autographed by 22 members of the 2016 World Series Champion Chicago Cubs. Signatures include Joe Maddon, David Ross, Theo Epstein, Aroldis Chapman, Jorge Soler, Addison Russell, Mike Montgomery, Albert Almora, Miguel Montero, Travis Wood, Matt Szczur, Justin Grimm, Jed Hoyer, Tommy La Stella, Chris Coghlan, Hector Rondon, Dave Martinez, Brandon Hyde, Gary Jones, Pedro Strop, Trevor Cahill and John Mallee.

The autograph(s) includes an official Schwartz Sports Hologram for authenticity purposes.

Authentication: Schwartz Sports Hologram

Due to the uniqueness of each item, please refer to the photos provided in this auction. We offer high resolution images of each item rather than a written description of condition.

This item is being shipped from an approved vendor's location.